Latest Products http://www.kayceechem.com Latest Products Tue, 27 Oct 2020 15:34:34 +0530 en-us http://www.kayceechem.com Activated Carbon http://www.kayceechem.com/activated-carbon.htm http://www.kayceechem.com/activated-carbon.htm Thu, 28 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 You may please feel free to contact us for Lot Sample, Product Specification and Quotation for Product Evaluation, Approval & Vendor Registration process.   Product Forms Available: 1) Powdered Activated Carbon 2) Granular Activated Carbon   Grades Available: 1)      Pharma Grade 2)      Speciality Chemicals Grade 3)      Technical Grade 4)      ETP Grade 5)      Edible Oil Purification Grade   Packing: 25 / 50 Kg HDPE Bag with linear inside Magnesium Oxide http://www.kayceechem.com/magnesium-oxide.htm http://www.kayceechem.com/magnesium-oxide.htm Thu, 28 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 You may please feel free to contact us for Lot Sample, Product Specification and Quotation for Product Evaluation, Approval & Vendor Registration process.   Product Forms Available: 1) Light Magnesium Oxide (Imported) 2) Heavy Magnesium Oxide (Imported / Indigenous)   Grades Available: 1)      Technical Grade 2)      Speciality Chemicals Grade 3)      Feed Grade / Pharma / Food Grade 4)      Rubber / Plastics / Paints Grade 5)      ETP Grade   Packing: Heavy MgO : 50 Kg HDPE Bag with linear inside Light MgO : 10 Kg HDPE Bag Packing with 10 X 1 Kg Poly-packs Inside Cattlefeed Chemicals & Minerals http://www.kayceechem.com/cattlefeed-chemicals-minerals.htm http://www.kayceechem.com/cattlefeed-chemicals-minerals.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Technical Pure (Pure, IP, Food Grade) / Technical / Commercial Grade of material in 25 / 40 / 50 Kg HDPE Bag with linear inside / Carboy Packing to suit Industry-specific requirement of Client. You may please feel free to contact us for Lot Sample, Product Specification and further details on Product for Product Evaluation, Approval & Vendor Registration process." Magnesium Carbonate http://www.kayceechem.com/magnesium-carbonate.htm http://www.kayceechem.com/magnesium-carbonate.htm Thu, 28 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 You may please feel free to contact us for Lot Sample, Product Specification and Quotation for Product Evaluation, Approval & Vendor Registration process.   Product Forms Available: 1) Light Magnesium Carbonate 2) Heavy Magnesium Carbonate   Grades Available: 1)      Technical Grade 2)      Speciality Chemicals Grade 3)      Feed Grade / Pharma / Food Grade 4)      Cosmetics Grade 5)      Rubber / Plastics / Ceramic Grade 6)      Commercial Grade   Packing: Light MgCO3 : 20 Kg HDPE Bag Packing with linear Inside Heavy MgCO3 : 50 Kg HDPE Bag with linear inside Magnesium Sulphate http://www.kayceechem.com/magnesium-sulphate.htm http://www.kayceechem.com/magnesium-sulphate.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Technical Pure (Pure, IP, Food Grade) / Technical / Commercial Grade of material in 25 / 40 / 50 Kg HDPE Bag with linear inside / Carboy Packing to suit Industry-specific requirement of Client. You may please feel free to contact us for Lot Sample, Product Specification and further details on Product for Product Evaluation, Approval & Vendor Registration process." Calcium Hydroxide http://www.kayceechem.com/calcium-hydroxide.htm http://www.kayceechem.com/calcium-hydroxide.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Technical Pure (Pure, IP, Food Grade) / Technical / Commercial Grade of material in 25 / 40 / 50 Kg HDPE Bag with linear inside / Carboy Packing to suit Industry-specific requirement of Client. You may please feel free to contact us for Lot Sample, Product Specification and further details on Product for Product Evaluation, Approval & Vendor Registration process." Calcium Oxide http://www.kayceechem.com/calcium-oxide.htm http://www.kayceechem.com/calcium-oxide.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Technical Pure (Pure, IP, Food Grade) / Technical / Commercial Grade of material in 25 / 40 / 50 Kg HDPE Bag with linear inside / Carboy Packing to suit Industry-specific requirement of Client. You may please feel free to contact us for Lot Sample, Product Specification and further details on Product for Product Evaluation, Approval & Vendor Registration process." Manganese Carbonate http://www.kayceechem.com/manganese-carbonate.htm http://www.kayceechem.com/manganese-carbonate.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Technical Pure (Pure, IP, Food Grade) / Technical / Commercial Grade of material in 25 / 40 / 50 Kg HDPE Bag with linear inside / Carboy Packing to suit Industry-specific requirement of Client. You may please feel free to contact us for Lot Sample, Product Specification and further details on Product for Product Evaluation, Approval & Vendor Registration process." Manganese Dioxide http://www.kayceechem.com/manganese-dioxide.htm http://www.kayceechem.com/manganese-dioxide.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Technical Pure (Pure, IP, Food Grade) / Technical / Commercial Grade of material in 25 / 40 / 50 Kg HDPE Bag with linear inside / Carboy Packing to suit Industry-specific requirement of Client. You may please feel free to contact us for Lot Sample, Product Specification and further details on Product for Product Evaluation, Approval & Vendor Registration process." Manganese Sulphate http://www.kayceechem.com/manganese-sulphate.htm http://www.kayceechem.com/manganese-sulphate.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Technical Pure (Pure, IP, Food Grade) / Technical / Commercial Grade of material in 25 / 40 / 50 Kg HDPE Bag with linear inside / Carboy Packing to suit Industry-specific requirement of Client. You may please feel free to contact us for Lot Sample, Product Specification and further details on Product for Product Evaluation, Approval & Vendor Registration process." Calcium Carbonate http://www.kayceechem.com/calcium-carbonate.htm http://www.kayceechem.com/calcium-carbonate.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Technical Pure (Pure, IP, Food Grade) / Technical / Commercial Grade of material in 25 / 40 / 50 Kg HDPE Bag with linear inside / Carboy Packing to suit Industry-specific requirement of Client. You may please feel free to contact us for Lot Sample, Product Specification and further details on Product for Product Evaluation, Approval & Vendor Registration process." Calcium Chloride http://www.kayceechem.com/calcium-chloride.htm http://www.kayceechem.com/calcium-chloride.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Technical Pure (Pure, IP, Food Grade) / Technical / Commercial Grade of material in 25 / 40 / 50 Kg HDPE Bag with linear inside / Carboy Packing to suit Industry-specific requirement of Client. You may please feel free to contact us for Lot Sample, Product Specification and further details on Product for Product Evaluation, Approval & Vendor Registration process." Calcium Nitrate http://www.kayceechem.com/calcium-nitrate.htm http://www.kayceechem.com/calcium-nitrate.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Technical Pure (Pure, IP, Food Grade) / Technical / Commercial Grade of material in 25 / 40 / 50 Kg HDPE Bag with linear inside / Carboy Packing to suit Industry-specific requirement of Client. You may please feel free to contact us for Lot Sample, Product Specification and further details on Product for Product Evaluation, Approval & Vendor Registration process." Zinc Carbonate http://www.kayceechem.com/zinc-carbonate.htm http://www.kayceechem.com/zinc-carbonate.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Technical Pure (Pure, IP, Food Grade) / Technical / Commercial Grade of material in 25 / 40 / 50 Kg HDPE Bag with linear inside / Carboy Packing to suit Industry-specific requirement of Client. You may please feel free to contact us for Lot Sample, Product Specification and further details on Product for Product Evaluation, Approval & Vendor Registration process." Zinc Chloride http://www.kayceechem.com/zinc-chloride.htm http://www.kayceechem.com/zinc-chloride.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Technical Pure (Pure, IP, Food Grade) / Technical / Commercial Grade of material in 25 / 40 / 50 Kg HDPE Bag with linear inside / Carboy Packing to suit Industry-specific requirement of Client. You may please feel free to contact us for Lot Sample, Product Specification and further details on Product for Product Evaluation, Approval & Vendor Registration process." Zinc Sulphate http://www.kayceechem.com/zinc-sulphate.htm http://www.kayceechem.com/zinc-sulphate.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Technical Pure (Pure, IP, Food Grade) / Technical / Commercial Grade of material in 25 / 40 / 50 Kg HDPE Bag with linear inside / Carboy Packing to suit Industry-specific requirement of Client. You may please feel free to contact us for Lot Sample, Product Specification and further details on Product for Product Evaluation, Approval & Vendor Registration process." Potassium Chloride http://www.kayceechem.com/potassium-chloride.htm http://www.kayceechem.com/potassium-chloride.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Technical Pure (Pure, IP, Food Grade) / Technical / Commercial Grade of material in 25 / 40 / 50 Kg HDPE Bag with linear inside / Carboy Packing to suit Industry-specific requirement of Client. You may please feel free to contact us for Lot Sample, Product Specification and further details on Product for Product Evaluation, Approval & Vendor Registration process." Turkey Red Oil http://www.kayceechem.com/turkey-red-oil.htm http://www.kayceechem.com/turkey-red-oil.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Technical Pure (Pure, IP, Food Grade) / Technical / Commercial Grade of material in 25 / 40 / 50 Kg HDPE Bag with linear inside / Carboy Packing to suit Industry-specific requirement of Client. You may please feel free to contact us for Lot Sample, Product Specification and further details on Product for Product Evaluation, Approval & Vendor Registration process." Zinc Oxide http://www.kayceechem.com/zinc-oxide.htm http://www.kayceechem.com/zinc-oxide.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Technical Pure (Pure, IP, Food Grade) / Technical / Commercial Grade of material in 25 / 40 / 50 Kg HDPE Bag with linear inside / Carboy Packing to suit Industry-specific requirement of Client. You may please feel free to contact us for Lot Sample, Product Specification and further details on Product for Product Evaluation, Approval & Vendor Registration process." Zinc Dust http://www.kayceechem.com/zinc-dust.htm http://www.kayceechem.com/zinc-dust.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Technical Pure (Pure, IP, Food Grade) / Technical / Commercial Grade of material in 25 / 40 / 50 Kg HDPE Bag with linear inside / Carboy Packing to suit Industry-specific requirement of Client. You may please feel free to contact us for Lot Sample, Product Specification and further details on Product for Product Evaluation, Approval & Vendor Registration process." Ferrous Sulphate http://www.kayceechem.com/ferrous-sulphate.htm http://www.kayceechem.com/ferrous-sulphate.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Technical Pure (Pure, IP, Food Grade) / Technical / Commercial Grade of material in 25 / 40 / 50 Kg HDPE Bag with linear inside / Carboy Packing to suit Industry-specific requirement of Client. You may please feel free to contact us for Lot Sample, Product Specification and further details on Product for Product Evaluation, Approval & Vendor Registration process." Graphite Powder http://www.kayceechem.com/graphite-powder.htm http://www.kayceechem.com/graphite-powder.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Technical Pure (Pure, IP, Food Grade) / Technical / Commercial Grade of material in 25 / 40 / 50 Kg HDPE Bag with linear inside / Carboy Packing to suit Industry-specific requirement of Client. You may please feel free to contact us for Lot Sample, Product Specification and further details on Product for Product Evaluation, Approval & Vendor Registration process." Sulfur Powder http://www.kayceechem.com/sulfur-powder.htm http://www.kayceechem.com/sulfur-powder.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Technical Pure (Pure, IP, Food Grade) / Technical / Commercial Grade of material in 25 / 40 / 50 Kg HDPE Bag with linear inside / Carboy Packing to suit Industry-specific requirement of Client. You may please feel free to contact us for Lot Sample, Product Specification and further details on Product for Product Evaluation, Approval & Vendor Registration process." Kaolin Powder http://www.kayceechem.com/kaolin-powder.htm http://www.kayceechem.com/kaolin-powder.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Technical Pure (Pure, IP, Food Grade) / Technical / Commercial Grade of material in 25 / 40 / 50 Kg HDPE Bag with linear inside / Carboy Packing to suit Industry-specific requirement of Client. You may please feel free to contact us for Lot Sample, Product Specification and further details on Product for Product Evaluation, Approval & Vendor Registration process." Talcum Powder http://www.kayceechem.com/talcum-powder.htm http://www.kayceechem.com/talcum-powder.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Technical Pure (Pure, IP, Food Grade) / Technical / Commercial Grade of material in 25 / 40 / 50 Kg HDPE Bag with linear inside / Carboy Packing to suit Industry-specific requirement of Client. You may please feel free to contact us for Lot Sample, Product Specification and further details on Product for Product Evaluation, Approval & Vendor Registration process." Sodium Acid Phosphate (SAP) http://www.kayceechem.com/sodium-acid-phosphate-sap.htm http://www.kayceechem.com/sodium-acid-phosphate-sap.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Technical Pure (Pure, IP, Food Grade) / Technical / Commercial Grade of material in 25 / 40 / 50 Kg HDPE Bag with linear inside / Carboy Packing to suit Industry-specific requirement of Client. You may please feel free to contact us for Lot Sample, Product Specification and further details on Product for Product Evaluation, Approval & Vendor Registration process." Backwash Powder http://www.kayceechem.com/backwash-powder.htm http://www.kayceechem.com/backwash-powder.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Technical Pure (Pure, IP, Food Grade) / Technical / Commercial Grade of material in 25 / 40 / 50 Kg HDPE Bag with linear inside / Carboy Packing to suit Industry-specific requirement of Client. You may please feel free to contact us for Lot Sample, Product Specification and further details on Product for Product Evaluation, Approval & Vendor Registration process." Micaceous Iron Oxide (MIO) http://www.kayceechem.com/micaceous-iron-oxide-mio.htm http://www.kayceechem.com/micaceous-iron-oxide-mio.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Technical Pure (Pure, IP, Food Grade) / Technical / Commercial Grade of material in 25 / 40 / 50 Kg HDPE Bag with linear inside / Carboy Packing to suit Industry-specific requirement of Client. You may please feel free to contact us for Lot Sample, Product Specification and further details on Product for Product Evaluation, Approval & Vendor Registration process." Ammonium Sulphate http://www.kayceechem.com/ammonium-sulphate.htm http://www.kayceechem.com/ammonium-sulphate.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Technical Pure (Pure, IP, Food Grade) / Technical / Commercial Grade of material in 25 / 40 / 50 Kg HDPE Bag with linear inside / Carboy Packing to suit Industry-specific requirement of Client. You may please feel free to contact us for Lot Sample, Product Specification and further details on Product for Product Evaluation, Approval & Vendor Registration process." Barium Sulphate http://www.kayceechem.com/barium-sulphate.htm http://www.kayceechem.com/barium-sulphate.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Technical Pure (Pure, IP, Food Grade) / Technical / Commercial Grade of material in 25 / 40 / 50 Kg HDPE Bag with linear inside / Carboy Packing to suit Industry-specific requirement of Client. You may please feel free to contact us for Lot Sample, Product Specification and further details on Product for Product Evaluation, Approval & Vendor Registration process." Ferric Chloride http://www.kayceechem.com/ferric-chloride.htm http://www.kayceechem.com/ferric-chloride.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Technical Pure (Pure, IP, Food Grade) / Technical / Commercial Grade of material in 25 / 40 / 50 Kg HDPE Bag with linear inside / Carboy Packing to suit Industry-specific requirement of Client. You may please feel free to contact us for Lot Sample, Product Specification and further details on Product for Product Evaluation, Approval & Vendor Registration process." Metallic Stearates http://www.kayceechem.com/metallic-stearates.htm http://www.kayceechem.com/metallic-stearates.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Technical Pure (Pure, IP, Food Grade) / Technical / Commercial Grade of material in 25 / 40 / 50 Kg HDPE Bag with linear inside / Carboy Packing to suit Industry-specific requirement of Client. You may please feel free to contact us for Lot Sample, Product Specification and further details on Product for Product Evaluation, Approval & Vendor Registration process." Magnesium Chloride http://www.kayceechem.com/magnesium-chloride.htm http://www.kayceechem.com/magnesium-chloride.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Technical Pure (Pure, IP, Food Grade) / Technical / Commercial Grade of material in 25 / 40 / 50 Kg HDPE Bag with linear inside / Carboy Packing to suit Industry-specific requirement of Client. You may please feel free to contact us for Lot Sample, Product Specification and further details on Product for Product Evaluation, Approval & Vendor Registration process." Minerals http://www.kayceechem.com/minerals.htm http://www.kayceechem.com/minerals.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Technical Pure (Pure, IP, Food Grade) / Technical / Commercial Grade of material in 25 / 40 / 50 Kg HDPE Bag with linear inside / Carboy Packing to suit Industry-specific requirement of Client. You may please feel free to contact us for Lot Sample, Product Specification and further details on Product for Product Evaluation, Approval & Vendor Registration process." Iron Oxide http://www.kayceechem.com/iron-oxide.htm http://www.kayceechem.com/iron-oxide.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Technical Pure (Pure, IP, Food Grade) / Technical / Commercial Grade of material in 25 / 40 / 50 Kg HDPE Bag with linear inside / Carboy Packing to suit Industry-specific requirement of Client. You may please feel free to contact us for Lot Sample, Product Specification and further details on Product for Product Evaluation, Approval & Vendor Registration process."